Klik nogmaals op de knop om de filters te resetten Sluiten

The National Museum of Antiquities has been an independent institution since 1995 that manages the archaeological portion of the national collection and has the duty to make this accessible to a large public. The museum has about seventy permanent or temporary employees.

The internal organisation of the museum is divided into management and three departments:

The management team, consisting of the director and the heads of the three departments, is responsible for day-to-day management.

Groepsfoto personeelsfeest 200 jaar RMO

Staff Internal and Public Affairs Department

Department Head (also Director)
Wim Weijland | +31 (0)71 – 5163 106 | w.weijland@rmo.nl

MT and Management Office
Vivian Baan | +31 (0)71 – 5163 106 | v.baan@rmo.nl

Personnel & Organisation
Simone Swertz | +31 (0)71 – 5163 190 |  s.swertz@rmo.nl

PR, Marketing and Communications
Selkit Verberk | +31 (0)71 – 5163 164 | s.verberk@rmo.nl

Gabrielle van der Voort | +31 (0)71 – 5163 164 |  g.vandervoort@rmo.nl

Jacco van Weele | +31 (0)71 – 5163 192 | j.vanweele@rmo.nl

Education
Marieke Peters | +31 (0)71 – 5163 127 | m.peters@rmo.nl

Timo Epping | +31 (0)71 – 5163 179 | t.epping@rmo.nl

Exhibitions Project Managers
Hanneke Kik | +31 (0)71 – 5163 144 | h.kik@rmo.nl

Jill van der Sterren | +31 (0)71 – 5163 195 | j.vandersterren@rmo.nl

Tanja van der Zon | +31 (0)71 – 5163 134 | t.vanderzon@rmo.nl

Leonie van Esser | +31 (0)71 – 5163 150 | l.vanesser@rmo.nl

Anna de Wit | +31 (0)71 – 5163 143 | a.dewit@rmo.nl

Staff Collections and Research Department

Department Head
Pieter ter Keurs | +31 (0)71 – 5163 130 | p.terkeurs@rmo.nl

Curators
Ruurd Halbertsma (Classical World) | +31 (0)71 – 5163 154 | r.halbertsma@rmo.nl

Jasper de Bruin (Netherlands in Roman Times) | 071 – 5163 153 | j.debruin@rmo.nl

Lara Weiss (Egypt) | +31 (0)71 – 5163 114 | l.weiss@rmo.nl

Luc Amkreutz (Netherlands prehistory) | +31 (0)71 – 5163 167 | l.amkreutz@rmo.nl

Annemarieke Willemsen (Netherlands Middle Ages) | +31 (0)71 – 5163 168 | a.willemsen@rmo.nl

Lucas Petit (Ancient Near East) | +31 (0)71 – 5163 149 | l.petit@rmo.nl

Restoration Staff
Renske Dooijes | +31 (0)71 – 5163 152 | r.dooijes@rmo.nl

Helbertijn Krudop | +31 (0)71 – 5163 169 | h.krudop@rmo.nl

Collection registrar
Heikki Pauts | +31 (0)71 – 5163 117 | h.pauts@rmo.nl

Collection Managers
Marianne Stauthamer | +31 (0)71 – 5163 119 | m.stauthamer@rmo.nl

Jeroen Rensen | +31 (0)71 – 5163 118 | j.rensen@rmo.nl

Loans registrar and Collection Manager
Robert Ritter | +31 (0)71 – 5163 113 | r.ritter@rmo.nl

Archive and library
Mariëlle Bulsink | +31 (0)71 – 5163 124 | m.bulsink@rmo.nl

Photographer
Robbert-Jan Looman | +31 (0)71 – 5163 157 | foto@rmo.nl

Staff Finance and Business Administration Department

Department Head
Guus Waals | +31 (0)71 – 5163 121 | g.waals@rmo.nl

Controller
Patricia van Velsen | +31 (0)71 – 5163 182 | p.vanvelsen@rmo.nl

Financial Administration
Franka Kerklaan | +31 (0)71 – 5163 146 | finance@rmo.nl

Gerdien van der Heide | +31 (0)71 – 5163 147 | finance@rmo.nl

Facilities Manager
John van der Steen | +31 (0)71 – 5163 128 | j.vandersteen@rmo.nl

Head of Security
René van Es | +31 (0)71 – 5163 166 | r.vanes@rmo.nl

Head of Public Affairs & Venue Hire
Rita van Oosterhoud | +31 (0)71 – 5163 140 | r.vanoosterhoud@rmo.nl

Museumshop Coordinator
Ben van den Bercken | +31 (0)71 – 5163 151 | b.vandenbercken@rmo.nl

Service desk
Various employees | +31 (0)71 – 5163 163 | info@rmo.nl

Visit us: